top of page

My 'back to nature' journey begins

I have recently started a lifelong journey to getting back to nature and making the swap from mass manufactured, synthetic products to organic, non toxic & cruelty free items.

Maybe this has something with turning 30 next year, but it’s mainly to ensure I provide my family with a wholesome, happy and natural lifestyle. I am so lucky to be mam to two beautiful, affectionate little boys and wife to an amazing and devoted husband. This change in lifestyle is to ensure my family are happy, healthy and fulfill life with as much enjoyment as possible. Life is for living and there is nothing stronger or lived as long as nature itself. Therefore I am starting my journey to becoming more at one with nature.

So please join me on my getting “back to nature” journey 🌱

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page