top of page

Soothing Skin to Soul Body Scrub

For well over a month I have been using the Malako Skin to Soul Body Creme Scrub and I have been so impressed with it.

Upon its arrival I loved the fact that the majority of its packaging is glass. Not only does this reduce environmental impacts on the earth, but it provides a window to view the beautiful creamy product inside.

When you twist the lid you are instantly welcomed by the aroma of tropical lemongrass, may chang and frankincense. Malako utilise Lemongrass and Frankincense to nourish and revive the complexion, heal inflammation and infuse calmness, whilst also using May Chang to balance your skin, energy, and mind.

When you scoop some of the creme scrub into your hand I was suprised at how liquid it was and how small the beads of the scrub were. However, upon use the creme glided across my skin beautifully and the exfoliating properties were soft to the touch. After the rinsing process I was overwhelmed by how soft my skin felt - 'babys bum' springs to mind - and this softest lasts until the next time I use the scrub.

As the exfoliating properties are small and the creme is smooth I have used this on my face to gently exfoliate once per week. As it contains vitamins A, B & E it has supported my skin with regenerating itself and removing any dead skin cells.

This product is not tested on animals, is suitable for all skin types and is free from: nut oils, mineral oils, SLS, parabens, silicone, synthetic colours, paraffin and petrolatum wax. It is also made in small batches to preserve its potent properties which also highlights the hand craft and attention to detail provided in the manufacturing of this product.

If you are looking to rejuvinate tired skin and tired minds - this product caters for you mind, body and soul and I am loving the effects it is having for me!


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page