top of page

Who can live without an Essential Oils Diffuser?

One of the first things I did on my back to nature journey was be opened up to the essential oils world. The different uses each individual oil has continues to amaze and inspire me to develop my knowledge.

I have been lucky enough to be testing out two Harmies diffusers.

Harmies have got a wonderful range of 300ml and 50ml diffusers which have been developed to form part of your house decor.

I love the ambience the diffuser creates - this soft blue glow is my absolute favourite - creating a calming and soothing feeling. There are plenty of other colours available and you can either have it rotate through all colours or you can freeze it on one colour. Some days you just feel like a certain colour - although, anyone that knows me, knows I love the colour blue all day, everyday!

The 4 different timing functions allow for me to specifically select how long I want it on for and the automatic safety shut off prevents any mishaps.

What I liked about opening the box when the diffuser first arrived was the little pouring cup to safely measure the water for placing inside it. I then noticed that unlike other diffuser brands, there is an additional insert inside the outer lid which is easily removed and isn't internally attached to the outer lid.

This makes cleaning really easy and anyone can do it - even my 4 year old son!

The best part about using the diffusers is sharing the experience with my family and allowing my two little boys to choose which oils they would like for that day. They also have one of the white Harmies diffusers in their playroom which they have control over - again which my 4 year old loves to use.

If you havent experienced the world of essential oils, I highly recommend you trying them and I highly recommend the Harmies brand who are in the process of developing their own essential oils! So watch this space as I am eagerly awaiting their new development...


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page