top of page

Forest Hog Natural Laundry Cream


Over the last couple of months I have replaced my usual washing products with the Forest Hog Laundry Cream. I have sought for natural products to replace existing synthetic ones as and when they run out and this has not disappointed!

The first thing I noticed was the beautiful orange aroma that is emitted from the freshly washed clothes. It is absolutely divine, so fresh and bright.

The laundry cream is a creamy mix which can be placed directly into the middle of the washer drum and in the dispenser drawer.

I have been extremely impressed with its cleaning power. The first real test it had was when my eldest son was trying on his school uniform ready for when he goes in a couple of months. He loved his sports clothing, that he didn't want to take it off. Well, without thinking I then gave him a blueberry breakfast bar which had freshly been baked. And.. he ended up slopping blueberry juice on a fresh new white t-shirt - how stupid am I?

We all make mistakes and to be fair, I`m sure he will spill all sorts on his uniform once he is at school. What did I do? Immediately I rubbed a little bit of the Forest Hog's Dirt Buster Gel on to the stain. I then placed the top in with a load of washing along with the laundry cream. When the wash had finished, I was eager to see what had happened. I am amazed to say that the blueberry stain is no more! I am just gutted I didn't have the foresight to take pictures before & after to show you the results.

In each 1kg bottle there are approximately 40 washes I am also pleased to share that the bottle is recyclable and for every sale, a portion of the sale goes to The Word Forest Organisation to help plant more trees and keep our air clean.

The more I use the Forest Hog products, the more I am in awe of just how amazing nature is. I can't wait to share the rest of their range with you.


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page